Track your constituency

CEO Tripura

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO),Tripura

Sriram Taranikant, IAS
The Chief Electoral Officer of Tripura
E-mail Address
(0381) 241 5304

Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura
New Civil Secretariat Agartala, Tripura-799010
Toll Free Number : 1950
Phone No : (0381) 241 5304
Email Id:

Tripura Latest News And Updates

March 16, 2018 05:48 PM
Jishnu Debbarma, the Tripura Deputy Chief Minister and BJP nominee, won the Assembly by-election yesterday. The by-polls were held for the Charilam ..... Read More
March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 04, 2018 03:19 PM
The BJP has taken a big stride in Tripura, wresting the power from the Left front which has ruled the state for 25 years. The saffron party is also ..... Read More
March 01, 2018 05:20 PM
In Tripura, the exit poll suggests that the saffron party would emerge victorious, dethroning the Left Front in the state. The saffron party is also..... Read More
February 28, 2018 12:13 PM
If Tripura exit polls are to be believed, then BJP is highly likely to dethrone the Left Front in Tripura. The other two northeastern states, such a..... Read More

Last Updated on Jan 06, 2018