Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Maharashtra Election Exit Poll 2019

Maharashtra Assembly Exit Poll 2019 by Various Pollsters

PollstersBJPShiv SenaCongressNCPOthers
Axis My India exit polls109-12457-7032-4040-5020-34
First Post14110217226
Times Now2304810
Jan Ki Baat2235411
CNN News18-IPSOS243414
TV9 Marathi1977516
Poll of Polls2136114

Last Updated on April 22, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…