Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ministries of India

List of Ministries of India

Name of MinistryName of Ministry
Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers WelfareMinistry of Law and Justice
Ministry of AYUSHMinistry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Ministry of Chemicals and FertilizersMinistry of Mines
Ministry of Civil AviationMinistry of Minority Affairs
Ministry of CoalMinistry of New and Renewable Energy
Ministry of Commerce and IndustryMinistry of Panchayati Raj
Ministry of CommunicationsMinistry of Parliamentary Affairs
Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionMinistry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Ministry of Corporate AffairsMinistry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Ministry of CultureMinistry of Power
Ministry of DefenceMinistry of Railways
Ministry of Development of North Eastern RegionMinistry of Road Transport and Highways
Ministry of Drinking Water and SanitationMinistry of Rural Development
Ministry of Earth SciencesMinistry of Science and Technology
Ministry of Electronics and Information TechnologyMinistry of Shipping
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate ChangeMinistry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Ministry of External AffairsMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Ministry of FinanceMinistry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
Ministry of Food Processing IndustriesMinistry of Steel
Ministry of Health and Family WelfareMinistry of Textiles
Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesMinistry of Tourism
Ministry of Home AffairsMinistry of Tribal Affairs
Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty AlleviationMinistry of Urban Development
Ministry of Human Resource DevelopmentMinistry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
Ministry of Information and BroadcastingMinistry of Women and Child Development
Ministry of Labour and EmploymentMinistry of Youth Affairs and Sports

Last Updated on April 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…