Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ministry of Shipping

Nitin Gadkari is the current Shipping Minister of India

Shipping Ministry is the apex body and work for formulation and administration of the rules, regulations and laws related to Shipping. It also works for formulating the policies and programmes for Shipping and Shipbuilding Industry. It also administer the work for commercial and non commercial shipping services. The ministry is headed by the Shipping Minister and currently Nitin Gadkari is the Shipping Minister of India. Before Gadkari took charge of the ministry, it was held by G.K. Vasan who was the Shipping Minister of India from 2009 to 2014.

Minister of State
Shri Pon Radha Krishnan, Minister of State for (Shipping)
Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya, Minister of State for (RTH&S)

Contact details
Shri Chandramani Rout
Transport Bhawan
Ministry of Shipping
New Delhi - 110001
Tel : 011-23350647
E Mail

Last Updated on Feb 3, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit