Track your constituency

Ministry of Rural Development

New Rural Development Minister of India will be Announced on 30th May 2019

Shri Narendra Singh Tomar is the current Rural Development Minister of India

The Ministry of Rural Development is divided into two parts Ministry of Rural Development and Department of Land Resource. The ministry takes care of the socio-economic developments of rural India and focus on health, education, housing drinking water and roads. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar heads the Ministry of Rural Development.

Other Ministers of Rural Development Ministry
Shri Ram Kripal Yadav (Minister of State for Rural Development)

Contact details
Ministry of Rural Development
Government of India
Krishi Bhavan,
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,
New Delhi - 110001

Last Updated on Feb 3, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…