Track your constituency
Live News

Ministry of Civil Aviation

Ministry of Civil Aviation forms national policies and programs for the progress of the Civil Aviation sector in India. It administers laws regarding the civil aviation sector such as Aircraft Act 1937 and Aircraft Rules 1937. This Ministry has control over autonomous organizations and PSUs attached to it. Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia is the Minister of the Civil Aviation Ministry.

Jyotiraditya Scindia is the current Civil Aviation Minister of India

Jyotiraditya Scindia (born 1 January 1971) is an Indian politician who serves as the Minister of Civil Aviation. He is a Member of Parliament in the Rajya Sabha representing the State of Madhya Pradesh. He is a former Member of Parliament in the Lok Sabha, representing the Guna constituency in Madhya Pradesh until his defeat in the 2019 Indian general election. He is a former member of the Indian National Congress and presently a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. Jyotaraditya Scindia is the son of the late Indian politician, Madhavrao Scindia, and a grandson of the last ruler of the princely state of Gwalior during the British Raj in India.
Ministry of Civil Aviation

Last Updated on Jan 19, 2023
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023