Track your constituency

Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

Narayan Tatu Rane is the current Minister of State of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

The Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) is not only helps in providing employment opportunities at the comparatively lower capital cost but also helps in the industrialisation of rural and backward areas. The ministry therefore work towards the betterment of the sector as it contributes to the socio-economic development of the country. It is headed by the Ministery of MSME and Narayan Tatu Rane is the present Minister to hold this position. Few other ministers to held this position are Virbhadra Singh, Vilasrao Deshmukh and Vayalar Ravi.

S. NoNameFromToPolitical Party
0Narayan Tatu Rane7 July 2021IncumbentBharatiya Janata Party
1Giriraj Singh03 Sept 20176 July 2021Bharatiya Janata Party
2Kalraj Mishra26 May 201402 Sept 2017Bharatiya Janata Party
3Vayalar Ravi14 August 201228 October 2012Indian National Congress
4Vilasrao Deshmukh26 June 201214 August 2012Indian National Congress
5Virbhadra Singh19 January 201126 June 2012Indian National Congress

Last Updated on Sept 29, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit