Track your constituency
Live News

Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Nirmala Sitharaman is the Current Union Minister of Corporate Affairs of India

The Ministry of Corporate Affairs is in charge of the administration of the Companies Act 2013 and the Companies Act 1956. It also regulates and administers the acts related to corporates in India including the Competition Act 2002, The Chartered Accountants Act, 1949, The Indian Partnership Act, 1932, The Limited liability Partnership Act, 2008 etc. It is headed by the Minister of the Corporate Affair and Nirmala Sitharaman is the present Minister of the Corporate Affairs. Arun Jaitley was the last Minister who held the position.

Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Minister of State for Corporate Affairs

Rao Inderjit Singh (Minister of State for Corporate Affairs Independent Charge)

Last Updated on Jan 17, 2023