Track your constituency
Live News

Ministry of Law and Justice

Kiren Rijiju is the Law and Justice Minister of India

The Ministry of Law and Justice is one of the oldest ministry in India. The ministry administers the responsibility and take charge of the policy formulation of the legal affairs, justice and legislative affairs in the country. The ministry is headed by the Minister of Law and justice and presently Kiren Rijiju is the Minister of law and Justice. Ravi Shankar Prasad from BJP was the last Minister to hold the position before the Cabinet re-shuffling. Some other ministers to held the position are B.R. Bedchamber, Ashanti Bushman, Bahamanian Seamy, Ram Jethmalani, Arun Jaitley, Salman Khurshid and Ashwani Kumar.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Last Updated on Jan 19, 2023
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023