Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Arunachal Pradesh Exit Poll

Arunachal Pradesh Exit Poll 2019

Arunachal PradeshTIMES NOW - VMR2000
Arunachal PradeshABP-Cvoter2000
Arunachal PradeshIndia TV-CNX0000
Arunachal PradeshToday's Chanakya0000
Arunachal PradeshRepublicTV - C Voter2000
Arunachal PradeshRepublic Bharat - Jan Ki Baat2000
Arunachal PradeshNews Nation0000
Arunachal PradeshIndia Today-Axis2-0000
Arunachal PradeshChintamani - 5 Dots2000

Last Updated on April 23, 2020

Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…