Track your constituency

Andhra Pradesh Election Latest Results & Updates

Quick facts for Andhra Pradesh Elections

Parliamentary Constituencies25
Assembly Constituencies 175
Ruling PartyYSR Congress
Opposition PartyTDP
Cheif MinisterY. S. Jaganmohan Reddy
Deputy Cheif MinisterA. Kali Krishna Srinivas
Deputy Cheif MinisterP. Puspasreevani
Deputy Cheif MinisterK. Narayana Swamy
Deputy Cheif MinisterAmzath Basha Shaik Bepari
Opposition LeaderChandrababu Naidu
GovernorBiswabhusan Harichandan
Chief Electoral OfficerSh. K. Vijayanand
AddressH' Block, South wing,GA(Elections) Dept.
A.P. Secretariat, Hyderabad
040-23455781 (Fax)

Latest Election News and Update

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…