Track your constituency

Live News

Orissa Lok Sabha (General) Election Exit Poll 2019

Latest Election News and Update

BJP CM for Delhi Elections 2020 Having No CM Face, Is It Possible for BJP to Take on Kejriwal?

The Aam Aadmi Party is outstanding amongst the other for Delhi Assembly Election 2020, for having a strong CM candidate – Arvind Kejriwal. Congress and BJP are campaigning without any Read More…

BJP - Delhi Elections 2020 BJP Announces Candidates for 57 Constituencies of Delhi

After long contemplation, Bharatiya Janata Party has declared its Delhi List of Candidates. This list contains the candidates for 57 seats of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. There are 11 Read More…

AAP - BJP - INC - Delhi Elections 2020 Is It a Triangular Fight or Just AAP vs BJP in Delhi?

The political whirlwind of Delhi mostly revolves around only three political parties. AAP, BJP, and INC are the only candidates making headlines about Delhi’s politics. Although the Congress’s Sheila Dikshit Read More…

AAP Candidate List Delhi 2020 AAP Announces List of Candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), on Monday, released its list of candidates on all of 70 constituencies for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. The National Capital Territory of Delhi Read More…

AAP Achievements Analysis: Will Achievements of Kejriwal Government Help it to Return to Power?

Back in 2015, Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party had sent a shockwave in Indian politics by winning 67 out of 70 seats of the Delhi Assembly. The stakes were high Read More…

Silence of Kejriwal Silence of Arvind Kejriwal since past 2 years

The chief minister of our capital city, Mr. Arvind Kejriwal has always been one of the bluntest and most outspoken political leaders of our country. The former bureaucrat turned politician Read More…

Orissa Exit Poll 2019

OdishaTIMES NOW - VMR12108 (BJD + Other)
OdishaABP-Cvoter00012 - NDA 9 - Others
OdishaIndia TV-CNX60150
OdishaToday's Chanakya(14 +/- 3)0(7 +/- 3)0
OdishaRepublicTV - C Voter10011-
OdishaRepublic Bharat - Jan Ki Baat11-130-17-90
OdishaNews Nation8-10011-130
OdishaIndia Today-Axis0000
OdishaChintamani - 5 Dots110010

Orissa Lok Sabha Exit Poll 2019 Constituency Wise - #Chintamani5Dots

StateLS ConstituencyParty
OdishaBargarh - STBJD
OdishaBhadrak (SC)BJP
OdishaJagatsinghpur (SC)BJD
OdishaJajpur (SC)BJD
OdishaMayurbhanj (ST)BJD
OdishaSundargarh -STBJP

Last Updated on May 20, 2019