Track your constituency

Candidate list for Tripura Assembly Elections 2018

Latest Election News and Update

Congress By-Poll Reasons for Congress Drubbing in Karnataka By-Polls 2019

As many as 165 candidates, including 126 Independents and 9 women were in the fray for the 15 assembly seats. The BJP and the opposition Congress had contesting in all the Read More…

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

The Tripura election to elect the members of Tripura Legislative Assembly will be held on Feb 18, 2018. The list of candidates participating in the election are as below:

CPIM Candidates List for Tripura Elections 2018

S.NoAC No.Name of ACName of Candidate
11Simna (ST)Pranab Deb Barma
22MohanpurSubash Debnath
33Bamutia (SC)Haricharan Sarkar
44BarjalaJhumu Sarakr
Click for full CPIM Tripura Candidate List

BJP Candidates List for Tripura Elections 2018

S.NoAC No.Name of ACName of Candidate
12 Mohan purShri Ratan Lal Nath
23 Bamutia (SC)Shri Krishna Mohan Das
34 Barja la (SC)Dr.Dilip Das
Click for full BJP Tripura Candidate List

Congress Candidates List for Tripura Elections 2018

S.NoAC No.Name of ACName of Candidate
11Simna - ST Phanilal Debbarma
22MohanpurDilip Kr ghosh
33Barnutia - SC Swarpanancia Das
44Barjala - SCDipak Das
Click for full Congress Tripura Candidate List

Last Updated on Feb 02, 2018