Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

St. Andre (Goa) Election 2017 Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from St. Andre Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the St. Andre assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
198013St. AndreGENPereira Teotonio Francisco PauloMINC(U)4200Cuncolenkar Sripad LaxmanMMAG3429
199413St. AndreGENPegado Carmo RafaelMINC6433Parvatkar Govind BhikajiMBJP4056
199913St. AndreGENSilveria Francis ManuelMINC7080Kamat Dhakankar Avinash GovindMBJP4376
200213St. AndreGENSilveira Francis ManuelMINC6982Pegado Carmo Rafael Andre JoseMNCP4196
200713St. AndreGENSilveira FranciscoMINC8593Caiado Antonio JoaoMBJP6074
201214St. AndreGENVishnu Surya Naik WaghMBJP8818Francisco SilveiraMINC7599

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency