Track your constituency

Track your constituency


Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Goa

N.S Navti
The Chief Electoral Officer of Goa
Chief Electoral Office Althino Panaji Goa
E-mail Address
Office Phone

Other Designated Officers are:

NameDesignationEmail-IdMobile No.
N.S NavtiJoint Chief Electoral Officer, Goa +91-9404912277
Shri Devidas S. GaonkarAssistant Chief Electoral Officer, Goa +91-9881348217

Help Line No. : 1950
Website :

Last Updated on April 06, 2020

Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…