Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Poriem (Goa) Election 2017 Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Poriem Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Poriem assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
198918PoriemGENRane Pratapsing RaojiMINC7231Rane Krishnarao AppasahebMMAG5126
199418PoriemGENRane Pratapsingh RaojiraoMINC7268Rane Krishnarao AppasahebMMAG5840
199918PoriemGENRane Pratapsingh RaojiMINC7865Desai Santoba KrishnaraoMMAG3407
200218PoriemGENRane Pratapsing RaojiMINC9126Santoba Krishnarao DessaiMBJP6557
200718PoriemGENRane Pratapsingh RaojiMINC10605Vassudeo Ramnath ParabMBJP6869
201218PoriemGENPratapsingh Raoji RaneMINC13772Vishwajit Krishna Rao RaneMBJP11225

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency