Track your constituency

Thangmeiband (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Bye Election Results 2015

AC No.AC NameWinner Candidate NamePartyVotesRunner-up Candidate NamePartyVotes
9ThangmeibandKhumukcham JoykishanBJP12104Jyotin WaikhomINC10197

Number of Electors in Thangmeiband Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thangmeiband Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thangmeiband assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20129ThangmeibandGENKhumukcham Joykisan SinghMAITC7670Jyotin WaikhomMINC6686
20079ThangmeibandGENRadhabinod KoijamMNCP7073Jyotin WaikhomMINC5945
20029ThangmeibandGENMeinam Bhorot SinghMBJP6686Radhabinod KoijamMSAP5066
20009ThangmeibandGENRadhabinod KoijamMINC5983Meinam Bharat SinghMBJP5120
19959ThangmeibandGENRadhabinod KoijamMINC7666Ningthoujam Binoy SinghMSAP5947
19909ThangmeibandGENNgangbam KumarjitMMPP9885Koijam RadhabinodMINC6476
19849ThangmeibandGENKoijam Radhabinod SinghMINC5826Ningthoujam Benoy SinghMIND3281
19809ThangmeibandGENK. RadhabinodMIND2274GangummeiMIND1829
19749ThangmeibandGENMaibam GouramaniMMRP4235Sagolsem IbomchaMINC3483
197220ThangmeibandGENShagolsemi BomchaMINC3249Maibam GouramaniMMRP2080

Last Updated on March 11, 2017