Track your constituency

Manipur Lok Sabha (General) Election Exit Poll 2019

Shri Oinam Nabakishore Singh, Principal Secretary to Manipur government was recently appointed as the new Chief Electoral Officer of Manipur by the Election Commission of India. After the issuance of the official order Mr. Singh has taken over the charge of the CEO in addition to that of Principal Secretary, Commerce and industries.

Shri Oinam Nabakishore Singh is 1984 batch IAS officer of Manipur
Tripura cadre. He was born on December 1st 1959 in Manipur. His educational qualification speaks volumes about his academic background as he has done his graduation in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics and post graduation in Development Management and Physics in flying colours.

At one point in his career as an IAS officer, from 2004 to 2008 he was Commissioner Joint Secretary of Human Resource Development (Education) in New Delhi.

Office Address of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Manipur

Oinam Nabakishore Singh
Address :-Manipur Secretariat( North Block) West Block, Room No 220 Imphal 795001
Phone : -385-2221158
Mob No. : -9612160645
E-Mail :,

Manipur Exit Poll 2019 for Lok Sabha Elections by Various Pollsters

Polling AgencyUPANDANPFLead
Times Now110-

Last Updated on April 22, 2020