Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kshetrigao (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kshetrigao assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kshetrigao Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Nahakpam Indrajit Singh (won by: 380)
Political Party -

Kshetrigao Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kshetrigao Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerNahakpam Indrajit Singh 10411
2017 INC RunnerUpMd. Amin Shah 10031

List of candidates for Kshetrigao Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AITC, Congress, NPF, PDA, NPP, independent etc. candidates from the Kshetrigao Assembly Constituency in the Manipur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Kshetrigao , Constituency No -(4)
Election Date04/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AITCAITCMd. Zameer Ahmed
BJP BJP Nahakpam Indrajit Singh
INC INC Md. Amin Shah
MPPMPPMd. Azizul Hague Khan
NPPNPPVivekraj Wangkhem
MNDFMNDFTh. Nandakishor Singh

Number of Electors in Kshetrigao Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kshetrigao Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kshetrigao assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20124KshetrigaoGENMd. Amin ShahMINC7981Thangjam Nandakishor SinghMNCP4987
20074KhetrigaoGENThangjam Nandakishor SinghMNCP7470Mohd. Amin ShahMINC7116
20024KhetrigaoGENVivekraj WangkhemMMSCP6510Mahammuddin ShahMINC6138
2001By PollsKhetrigaoGENVivek Raj Wangkhem MSAP 12655Irengbam Sanatomba Singh MINC8101
20004KhetrigaoGENBasant Kumar WangkhemMSAP10602Md. Muhammuddin ShahMMSCP7249
1998By PollsKhetrigaoGEN Md. Muhammuddin Shah MMSCP 5630Basant Kumar Wangkhem MSAP 5140
19954KhetrigaoGENBasant Kumar WangkhemMJD7993Muhammuddin ShahMINC7307
19844KhetrigaoGENMuhammddin ShahMINC4027Wangkhem BasantkumarMICS2719
19804KhetrigaoGENMuhammaddinMINC(U)2361Moirangthem IbohalMCPI2045
19744KhetrigaoGENAbdul WahidMMRP3749Abdul HaqueMSOP3362
19726KhetrigaoGENWangkhem IbohalMINC2561Abdul Wahid MMRP2003

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency