Track your constituency

Hiyanglam (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

No query found No query found

Number of Electors in Hiyanglam Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hiyanglam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hiyanglam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201238HiyanglamGENMaibam KunjoMAITC6574Elangbam Dwijamani SinghMINC6557
200738HiyanglamGENElangbam Dwijamani SinghMINC7141Shri Maibam Kunjo SinghMNCP6756
200238HiyanglamGENElangbam Biramani SinghMNCP6095Maibam KunjoMFPM4841
200038HiyanglamGENMaibam Kunjo SinghMMSCP5498Elangbam Biramani SinghMMPP3774
199538HiyanglamGENMaibam Kunjo SinghMJD6817Elangbam Biramani SinghMINC5637
199038HiyanglamGENElangbam BiramaniMINC5047Maibam Kunjo SinghMJD4904
198438HiyanglamGENElangbam BiramaniMINC3831Maibam KunjoMIND3651
198038HiyanglamGENElangbam BabudhonMCPI3487Elangbam BiramaniMINC(U)3027
197438HiyanglamGENMaibam KunjoMMRP1908Elangbam BabudhanMCPI1884
197239HiyanglamGENKuidraom Rajbapu SinghMSOP2154Naorem Kanhai SinghMINC2067

Last Updated on March 11, 2017