Track your constituency

Heirok (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Number of Electors in Heirok Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Heirok Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Heirok assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201233HeirokGENMoirangthem OkendroMINC13535Nongmeikapam Sovakiran SinghMMPP7764
200733HeirokGENM. OkendroMINC13775N. Sovakiran SinghMMPP9947
200233HeirokGENNongmeikapam Sovakiran SinghMFPM9376Moirangthem OkendroMINC8772
200033HeirokGENMoirangthem OkendroMINC7665Nongmeikapam Komol SinghMBJP5956
199533HeirokGENMoirangthem OkendroMINC6456Nongmeikapam Komol SinghMMPP5258
199033HeirokGENNongmeikapam Komon SinghMJD8207Moirangthem IbotombiMINC7566
198433HeirokGENMoirangthem IbotombitombiMINC6274Nongmeikapam NilakamalMIND5405
198033HeirokGENMoirangthem IbotombiMJNP4936Nongmeikapam NilakamalMINC(I)4754
197433HeirokGENMoirangthem Ibotombi SinghMINC6171Soibam Kushmu SinghMMRP4563
197236HeirokGENMibotombi SinghMINC3401Moirangthem YaimaMCPI2282

Last Updated on March 11, 2017