Track your constituency

Polling Station List Pampore Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Pampore

The Pampore assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Pulwama district. Know the names of polling booths inside Pampore assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Zaina Trag - M
2Bathan - M
3Sath Pukhran - M
4Khrewa A - M
5Khrewa B - M
6Khrewa C - M
7Khrewa D - M
8Khrewa E - M
9Khrewa F - M
10Woyan A - M
11Woyan B - M
12Woyan C - M
13Woyan D - M
14Unndrusa - M
15Mona Par - M
16Sharshali A - M
17Sharshali B - M
18Sharshali C - M
19Sharshali D - M
20Mandakpal - M
21Ladhoo A - M
22Ladhoo B - M
23Ladhoo C - M
24Ladhoo D - M
25Ladhoo E - M
26Konibal A - M
27Konibal B - M
28Gundbal - M
29Meej - M
30Lalpora - M
31Pampore A - M
32Pampore B - M
33Pampore C - M
34Pampore D - M
35Pampore E - M
36Pampore F - M
37Pampore G - M
38Pampore H - M
39Pampore I - M
40Pampore J - M
41Khankha Bagh - M
42Pampore K - M
43Pampore L - M
44Pampore M - M
45Pampore N - M
46Pampore O - M
47Pampore P - M
48Bafna - M
49Chanda Har A - M
50Chanda Har B - M
51Krenchoo - M
52Dosu - M
53Lethpora A - M
54Lethpora B - M
55Lethpora C - M
56Lethpora D - M
57Lethpora E - M
58Barsoo A - M
59Barsoo B - M
60Jawbrara - M
61Patalbagh - M
62Patalbagh - M
63Samboora A - M
64Sambora B - M
65Samboora C - M
66Samboora D - M
67Baji Bagh - M
68Rajpora Ullar - M
69Awantipora A - M
70Awantipora B - M
71Awantipora C - M
72Awantipora D - M
73Lelhar A - M
74Lelhar B - M
75Haji Bal - M
76Monvije - M
77Banderpora - M
78Nehama A - M
79Nehama B - M
80Kandizal - M
81Marwal A - M
82Marwal B - M
83Qazigund - M
84Lerow - M
85Kakapora A - M
86Kakapora B - M
87Kakapora C - M
88Goripora A - M
89Goripora B - M
90Padgampora A - M
91Padgampora B - M
92Larkipora A - M
93Larkipora B - M
94Woyan Ai - M
95Woyan Bi - M
96Pampore I - M
97Pampore P - M
98Samboora Di - M
99Kanjinag - M
100Awantipora Bi - M
101Kakapora Bi - M
102Kakapora Ci - M
103Padgam Pora Bi - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014