Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Akhnoor Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Akhnoor

The Akhnoor assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Jammu district. Know the names of polling booths inside Akhnoor assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Saliote - M
2Hardo Malwara - M
3Hardo Malwara - M
4Jhang - M
5Ghar - M
6Dhanna Dhano - M
7Dhanna Ambo Shani - M
8Budhi Charpai - M
9Choura A - M
10Chohda A - M
11Bandral Khurd - M
12Gangal - M
13Latheri - M
14Gheur - M
15Manoh - M
16Kathar - M
17Dhara - M
18Gosan - M
19Jakh - M
20Noor Jagir - M
21Mandrian - M
22Rehani - M
23Mera Jagir - M
24Mundh - M
25Narri A - M
26Narri B - M
27Godhan - M
28Balgara - M
29Payan - M
30Barui - M
31Kandi - M
32Barola - M
33Gandharwan - M
34Kotli Hari Singh - M
35Gandharwan B - M
36Gandharwan B One - M
37Bharda Kalan - M
38Sungal A - M
39Sungal B - M
40Sungal C - M
41Sungal C One - M
42Sungal D - M
43Sungal E - M
44Sungal F - M
45Sungal F One - M
46Mawa Karora - M
47Palwan - M
48Pangiari Gopala A - M
49Pangiari Gopala B - M
50Badgal Kalan - M
51Dhok Jagir - M
52Jamotian - M
53Manani - M
54Mawa Brahmana - M
55Mawa Brahmana A - M
56Panjgrain - M
57Gurah Jagir A - M
58Gurah Jagir A One - M
59Chak Kirpalpur A - M
60Chak Kirpalpur B - M
61Bhalwal Brahmana - M
62Bhalwal Brahmana A - M
63Bheri Tarai - M
64Jadh - M
65Chak Bhagwana - M
66Rajwal - M
67Dhak Khalsa A - M
68Dhak Khalsa B - M
69Rakh Dhok C - M
70Rakh Dhok C One - M
71Rakh Dhok D - M
72Rakh Dhok D One - M
73Bandowal Mandiwala - M
74Bandowal Mandiwala A - M
75Bandowal - M
76Muthi - M
77Mera - M
78Mera - M
79Kot Garhi - M
80Gurah Brahmana - M
81Gurah Brahmana B - M
82Gurah Brahmana C - M
83Dasgal - M
84Dasgal - M
85Sunail - M
86Bandral Kalan - M
87Bandral Kalan - M
88Akhnoor A - M
89Akhnoor B - M
90Akhnoor C - M
91Akhnoor D - M
92Akhnoor E - M
93Akhnoor F - M
94Akhnoor G - M
95Akhnoor G One - M
96Ambaran - M
97Ambaran - M
98Targwal A - M
99Targwal B - M
100Devipur A - M
101Devipur B - M
102Chak Badyalan - M
103Bamal - M
104Kaink Jagir Sohal - M
105Kaink Jagir Sohal - M
106Garkhal A - M
107Garkhal B - M
108Lehrian - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014