Track your constituency

Yakutpura (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found h1>Yakutpura (Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updates 2018 - List of Winner Candidates
Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
68YakutpuraSYED AHMED PASHA QUADRIAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen69595
68YakutpuraSAMA SUNDER REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi22617
68YakutpuraMAJEED ULLAH KHAN @ FARHAT KHANMajlis Bachao Tahreek21222
68YakutpuraCH. ROOPRAJBharatiya Janata Party16608
68YakutpuraK. RAJENDER RAJUIndian National Congress6452
68YakutpuraE.SHIVA KUMARIndependent1560
68YakutpuraSYED INAYATH ULLAHBahujan Samaj Party432
68YakutpuraMD. AFSAR KHANIndependent405
68YakutpuraJAMALPUR MAHESH KUMARShiv Sena323
68YakutpuraA.PANDU RANGA REDDYIndependent253
68YakutpuraK. MAHESHWARIndependent242
68YakutpuraS. SUJATHANationalist Congress Party230
68YakutpuraMD. ABDUL AZIZ KHANTelangana Minorities OBC Rajyam209
68YakutpuraWASEQ RAZAIndependent173
68YakutpuraSYED HAJI PASHAMarxist Communist Party of India (United)131
68YakutpuraMD. OSMANTelangana Labour Party121
68YakutpuraHABEEB OSMAN BIN JEELANIIndependent117
68YakutpuraKATTA SUDERSHANIndependent99
68YakutpuraM.ABDUL JALEELIndependent93
68YakutpuraNISAR MD KHANIndependent84
68YakutpuraLAEEQ AHMED KHANIndependent74
68YakutpuraNone of the AboveNone of the Above799

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yakutpura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yakutpura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201868Yakutpura-SYED AHMED PASHA QUADRI-All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen69595SAMA SUNDER REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi22617
201468YakutpuraGENMumtaz Ahmed KhanMaleAIMIM66843Ch Roop RajMaleBJP32420
200968YakutpuraGENMumtazahmed KhanMAIMIM61698Hamza Bin Omer Al Jabri Bin AteefMMBT18406
2004216YakutpuraGENMumtaz Ahmed KhanMAIMIM50194Mohammed Abdul GaniMMBT15578
1999216YakutpuraGENMumtaz Ahmed KhanMAIMIM66283Majidullah Khan (Alias) Farhatullah KhanMMBT34951
1994216YakutpuraGENMumtaz Ahmed Khan MMBT39575Syed Baqer AghaMMIM30918
1989216YakutpuraGENIbrahim Bin Abdullah Masqati MMIM82924Ali RazaMINC18267
1985216YakutpuraGENIbrahim Bin Abdullah Musgurti MIND62125Mohammad ZaidiMTDP12410
1983216YakutpuraGENKhaja Abu Sayeed MIND46127Syed Sarfaraz AliMIND6491
1978216YakutpuraGENBaqerr Agha MIND24094Syed HasanMJNP12400
1972212YakutpuraGENSultan Salahuddin OwaisiMIND26621R. AnjiahMBJS10082
1967212YakutpuraGENK. NizamuddinMIND17543S. R. RaoMBJS7636
1962215YakutpuraGENM. A. RasheedMINC12578Mir Mahbood AliMIND9490
195718YakutpuraGENShabuddin Ahmed KhanFINC9796Khurshid Hasan MPDF3707

Last Updated on December 12, 2018