Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dharmapuri (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Dharmapuri Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dharmapuri 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
22DharmapuriESHWAR KOPPULATelangana Rashtra Samithi70579
22DharmapuriADLURI LAXMAN KUMARIndian National Congress70138
22DharmapuriKUNTALA NARSAIAHIndependent13114
22DharmapuriKANNAM ANJAIAHBharatiya Janata Party5272
22DharmapuriBURADAGUNTA SANGHA MITHRAIndependent1259
22DharmapuriTHADAGONDA NAGARAJUBahujan Samaj Party1063
22DharmapuriSATHPADI PRANAY KUMARJai Swaraj Party535
22DharmapuriMADDELA RAVINDARBahujana Left Party302
22DharmapuriMOTHE NARESHNew India Party300
22DharmapuriSANDRUGU VIJAYA KUMARIndia Praja Bandhu Party294
22DharmapuriDUDA MAHIPALNaya Bharat Party291
22DharmapuriNone of the AboveNone of the Above2600

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dharmapuri (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dharmapuri (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201822Dharmapuri-ESHWAR KOPPULA-Telangana Rashtra Samithi70579ADLURI LAXMAN KUMAR-Indian National Congress70138
201422Dharmapuri(SC)Koppula EshwarMaleTRS67836Adluri Laxman KumarMaleINC49157
2010By PollsDharmapuri(SC) E. KoppulaMTRS86720A. L. KumarMINC27829
200922Dharmapuri(SC)Eshwar Koppula MTRS45848Adluri Laxman KumarMINC44364

Last Updated on May 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…