Track your constituency

Track your constituency

CEO Telangana

Dr. Rajat Kumar, a senior IAS officer, was appointed Telangana's Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) on 19 February 2018. A 1991 IAS batch officer, Kumar replaced Bhanwar Lal, a 1983 batch IAS officer. A native of Bihar, he earlier worked in the election commission department, however, under a different rank. He also served the post of Vijayanagaran district.

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana

Dr.Rajat Kumar, IAS
The Chief Electoral Officer of Telangana
E-mail Address
040-23455303 Fax

Other Designated Officers are:

NameDesignationPhone No.
Smt M.Satyavani Dy.CEO & Dy.Secretary to Govt. 040-23455303
Sri A. Vijay Kishore Asst.CEO & Asst. Secretary to Govt. 

Last Updated on May 20, 2019

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…