Track your constituency

Live News

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 - Party Wise Election Results

StatePartyNumber of Seats
TelanganaTelangana Rashtra Samithi9
TelanganaBharatiya Janata Party4
TelanganaIndian National Congress3
TelanganaAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen1

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 - Constituency Wise Election Results (Winner/Runner Up)

Name of State/ UTParliamentary ConstituencyWinnerPartyTotal Votes% of VotesRunner-UpPartyTotal Votes% of Votes
TelanganaAdilabadSoyam Bapu RaoBharatiya Janata Party37737435.48Godam NageshTelangana Rashtra Samithi31881429.97
TelanganaBhongirKomati Reddy Venkat ReddyIndian National Congress53279543.94Dr. Boora Narsaiah GoudTelangana Rashtra Samithi52757643.51
TelanganaChelvellaDr. G. Ranjith ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi52814840.62Konda Vishweshwar ReddyIndian National Congress51383139.52
TelanganaHyderabadAsaduddin OwaisiAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen51747158.95Dr. Bhagavanth RaoBharatiya Janata Party23528526.8
TelanganaKarimnagarBandi Sanjay KumarBharatiya Janata Party49827643.42Boianapalli Vinod KumarTelangana Rashtra Samithi40876835.62
TelanganaKhummamNama Nageswr RaoTelangana Rashtra Samithi56745949.78Renuka ChowdhuryIndian National Congress39939735.04
TelanganaMahabubabadKavitha MalothuTelangana Rashtra Samithi46210946.98Balaram Naik PorikaIndian National Congress31544632.07
TelanganaMahabubnagarManne Srinivas ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi41140241.78Aruna D.KBharatiya Janata Party33357333.88
TelanganaMalkajgiriAnumula Revanth ReddyIndian National Congress60374838.63Rajashekar Reddy MarriTelangana Rashtra Samithi59282937.93
TelanganaMedakKotha Prabhakar ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi59604851.82Anil Kumar GaliIndian National Congress27962124.31
TelanganaNagarkurnoolPothuganti RamuluTelangana Rashtra Samithi49967250.48Dr Mallu RaviIndian National Congress30992431.31
TelanganaNalgondaUttam Kumar Reddy NalamadaIndian National Congress52602844.74Vemireddy Narasimha ReddyTelangana Rashtra Samithi50034642.56
TelanganaNizamabadArvind DharmapuriBharatiya Janata Party48058445.22Kalvakuntla KavithaTelangana Rashtra Samithi40970938.55
TelanganaPeddapalleVenkatesh Netha BorlakuntaTelangana Rashtra Samithi44132145.49Agam ChandrasekharIndian National Congress34614135.68
TelanganaSecunderabadG . Kishan ReddyBharatiya Janata Party38478042.05Talasani Sai Kiran YadavTelangana Rashtra Samithi32266635.26
TelanganaWarangalDayakar PasunooriTelangana Rashtra Samithi61249857.69Dommati SambaiahIndian National Congress26220024.7
TelanganaZahirabadB.B.PatilTelangana Rashtra Samithi43424441.58Madan Mohan RaoIndian National Congress42801540.98

Telangana General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 Update

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties.

In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. This took the NDA tally to 336 seats out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. INC could only manage to win 44 seats and stayed in the second position while AIADMK party from Tamil Nadu came third with 37 seats in the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections.

In 2019, the BJP is set to return to power at the Centre after a sweeping win in the 2019 Lok Sabha election , armed with a bigger mandate than in the 2014 General Election. The party - led by the Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah duo has secured 303 seats in the 17th Lok Sabha. Meanwhile, the Congress, the main Opposition party, managed to increase its vote share from 2014 only by a handful of votes, with a final tally of 52 seats. There will be no Leader of Opposition in the upcoming Lower House for a second consecutive term.

Election Schedule forTelangana Lok Sabha General Election 2019

StatePhase IPhase II Phase III Phase IV Phase V Phase VIPhase VII

ConstituenciesPhasePolling Date
Adilabad, Peddapalle, Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Zahirabad, Medak, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Chevella, Mahbubnagar, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonda, Bhongir, Warangal, Mahabubabad, KhammamIIApr-18

List of Candidates Contesting forTelangana Lok Sabha General Election 2019 - Click Here

In Andhra Pradesh there are 42 parliamentary constituencies (PCs), among which ten are reserved. The constituencies reserved for SCs are Peddapalli, Nagarkurnool, Warangal, Amalapuram, Bapatla, Tirupati, and Chittoor (seven in total). Those reserved for STs are Adilabad, Mahabubabad, and Araku (three in total).

List of Parliamentary Constituencies in Telangana

PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Adilabad (ST)6Medak
14Bhongir 12Nagarkurnool (SC)
10Chelvella 13Nalgonda
9Hyderabad 4Nizamabad
3Karimnagar 2Peddapalli (SC)
17Khammam 8Secunderabad
16Mahabubabad (ST)15Warangal (SC)
11Mahabubnagar 5Zahirabad

Last Updated on May 21, 2019