Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Warangal East (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Warangal East Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Warangal East Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Warangal East , Constituency No -(106)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPBirru Ravi
AAPAAPRavi Kumar Tripuroju
BJPBJPPadma. Rao
INC INC Baswaraju Saraiah
CPMCPMMettu Srinivas
INDINDOruganti Krushna
INDINDSandra Johnson
TRS  TRS Konda Surekha
PPOIPPOIKishan Reddy Junnuthula
LSPLSPPerala Jagadishwar Rao
GAPGAPRavinder Rangaraju
WPOIWPOISyed Mumtaz Ali
MCPI(U)MCPI(U)Sambaiah Singathi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Warangal East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Warangal East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014106Warangal EastGENKonda SurekhaFemaleTRS88641Baswaraju SaraiahMaleINC33556
2009106Warangal EastGENBaswaraju SaraiahMINC41952Errabelli Pradeep Kumar RaoMPRAP34697

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency