Track your constituency

Secunderabad (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Secunderabad (Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updates 2018 - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
70secunderabadT.PADMA RAOTelangana Rashtra Samithi79309
70secunderabadKASANI GNANESHWAR MUDHIRAJIndian National Congress33839
70secunderabadBANDAPELLY SATISHBharatiya Janata Party11781
70secunderabadPAMPARI NARENDERRajyadhikara Party1072
70secunderabadMADAN MOHAN VEMULAWADABahujan Samaj Party633
70secunderabadANIL KUMAR KUNCHALACommunist Party of India (Marxist)555
70secunderabadR. RAJANIIndependent444
70secunderabadDASARI SRINIVASIndependent260
70secunderabadKONDOJU MOHANIndependent232
70secunderabadA. DAVID PRAVEEN KUMARIndian Christian Secular Party207
70secunderabadM. SUNITHABahujana Raajyam Party (Phule Ambedkar)187
70secunderabadN.J. SEETHARAMIndependent158
70secunderabadMOHAMMED IBRAHIM AHMEDLoktantrik Sarvjan Samaj Party144
70secunderabadMAYABRAHMA NARASIMHAIndependent138
70secunderabadJERUSALEM MATHAIIndependent129
70secunderabadB. PADMAIndependent127
70secunderabadSHAHADAT KHANAam Aadmi Party107
70secunderabadV. SIVA RAMA KRISHNAJai Bharath Jena Sena Party95
70secunderabadKANTE SRINIVAS RAO (K.S.R)Ambedkar National Congress88
70secunderabadS. SAI YADAVIndependent85
70secunderabadV. RATNA WESLEYIndia Praja Bandhu Party82
70secunderabadV. G. SHARMAIndependent78
70secunderabadMALLAMPATI RAJENDERAll India Forward Bloc76
70secunderabadKADARI PRAVEENANew India Party75
70secunderabadS. YADAIAHIndependent69
70secunderabadA. SRIKANTH MUDHIRAJIndependent65
70secunderabadMRANIKRINDA RAJAGOPALIndependent62
70secunderabadYELLALA VIJAYA KUMARRepublican Party of India (A)61
70secunderabadSHAIK ABDUL SAYEEDIndependent39
70secunderabadNone of the AboveNone of the Above1582

Sitting and previous MLAs from Secunderabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Secunderabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201870secunderabad-T.PADMA RAO-Telangana Rashtra Samithi79309KASANI GNANESHWAR MUDHIRAJ-Indian National Congress33839
201470SecunderabadGENT. Padma RaoMaleTRS57920Kuna Venkatesh GoudMaleTDP31941
200970SecunderabadGENJayasudha KapoorFINC45063Talasani Srinivas YadavMTDP40668
2008By PollsSecunderabadGENTalasani Srinivas Yadav MTD 50031Pitla Krishna MINC 31964
2004209SecunderabadGENT.Padma Rao MTRS56997Talasani Srinivas YadavMTDP53930
1999209SecunderabadGENTalasani Srinivas YadavMTDP79130Smt.Mary RavindranathFINC41607
1994209SecunderabadGENTalasani Srinivas Yadav MTDP45358Mary RavindranathFINC24897
1989209SecunderabadGENMary Ravindra Nath FINC45700Alladi Raj KumarMTDP34139
1985209SecunderabadGENAlladi P. Raj Kumar MTDP41241Gouri ShankerMINC21444
1983209SecunderabadGENM. Krishna Rao MIND33069K. Keshava RaoMINC15128
1978209SecunderabadGENL. NarayanaMJNP21946T. D. Gowri ShankerMINC(I)13794
1972214SecunderabadGENL. NarayanaMINC17856G. M. Anjiah MSTS8885
1967214SecunderabadGENK. S. NarayanaMINC14871B. S. M. SinghMIND8658
1962217SecunderabadGENK. S. NarayanaMINC20596G. M. AnjiahMSOC 4951
195720SecunderabadGENK. Satya NarayanaMINC14765J. Venkatesham MPSP4026

Last Updated on December 12, 2018