Track your constituency

Rajendranagar Election(Telangana) Result 2018 Updates

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Rajendranagar Election(Telangana) Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
51RajendranagarTOLKANTI PRAKASH GOUDTelangana Rashtra Samithi108964
51RajendranagarGANESH RENUKUNTLATelugu Desam50591
51RajendranagarMIRZA RAHMAT BAIGAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen46547
51RajendranagarBADDAM BAL REDDYBharatiya Janata Party19627
51RajendranagarTHOKALA SRINIVAS REDDYAll India Forward Bloc13084
51RajendranagarGANGANI MAHENDERBahujan Samaj Party1562
51RajendranagarDR. ALUKA SRINIVAS RAONationalist Congress Party894
51RajendranagarPUSTAKALA BABU RAOIndependent788
51RajendranagarMADAPATHI MUKESHIndependent723
51RajendranagarVADDERA MAHESHPyramid Party of India719
51RajendranagarGUDIDEVINI RAGHAVENDRA SWAMY GOUDBahujana Left Party715
51RajendranagarPETERU DEVENDERIndependent543
51RajendranagarAZEEM MOHD.Independent537
51RajendranagarSADIQ BIN SALAMAam Aadmi Party420
51RajendranagarMOHAMMED NAWAZAmbedkar National Congress330
51RajendranagarAEELA NARSING RAOShiv Sena326
51RajendranagarBANDI DHANRAJIndia Praja Bandhu Party311
51RajendranagarG NAVANEETHAIndependent253
51RajendranagarSANTHOSH U.Jai Bharath Jena Sena Party248
51RajendranagarGANESH KUMAR KASHAMONIIndependent214
51RajendranagarPEDIRIPATI SHEKAR GOUDJai Maha Bharath Party182
51RajendranagarT VENKAT RAOIndependent172
51RajendranagarBODLAPATI SRINIVASA RAOIndependent150
51RajendranagarMOHAMMED SALAHUDDIN SOHHAILIndependent143
51RajendranagarRAMA RAO SALGAREIndependent139
51RajendranagarNone of the AboveNone of the Above1729

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajendranagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajendranagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201851Rajendranagar-TOLKANTI PRAKASH GOUD-Telangana Rashtra Samithi108964GANESH RENUKUNTLA-Telugu Desam50591
201451RajendranagarGENTolkanti Prakash GoudMaleTDP77843GnaneshwarMaleINC51962
200951RajendranagarGENT.Prakash GoudMTDP49522JnaneshwarMINC42037

Last Updated on December 12, 2018