Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Palakurthi (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Palakurthi Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Palakurthi Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Palakurthi , Constituency No -(100)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPEkalavya Chintha
INC INC Dugyala Shrinivas Rao (Dugyala Srinivas Rao)
INDINDArrabelly Raghava Rao
INDINDGola Gangarao
INDINDDevender Rao Raavipati
INDINDBanda Kumara Swamy
INDINDBixapathi Velpula
INDINDDr. Lakavath Lakshminarayana Naik
SPSPSreeram Reddy Lingala
TDP  TDP Dayaker Rao Errabelli
TRSTRSDr.N.Sudhakar Rao
WPOIWPOIEnagandula Bobbili
Jantantra PartyJantantra PartyYakaiah Eerenti
PPOIPPOIVengala Nagesh Babu

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palakurthi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palakurthi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014100PalakurthiGENDayaker Rao ErrabelliMaleTDP57799Dugyala Shrinivas RaoMaleINC53486
2009100PalakurthiGENErrabelli Dayakar RaoMTDP65280Dugyala Srinivas RaoMINC62617

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency