Track your constituency

Nagarjuna Sagar (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Nagarjuna Sagar Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nagarjuna Sagar 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
87Nagarjuna SagarNOMULA NARSIMHAIAHTelangana Rashtra Samithi83655
87Nagarjuna SagarJANA REDDY KUNDURUIndian National Congress75884
87Nagarjuna SagarVADLAPALLY RAMAKRISHNA REDDYSamajwadi Forward Bloc9819
87Nagarjuna SagarKANKANALA NIVEDITABharatiya Janata Party2675
87Nagarjuna SagarMASNA VENUGOPALUIndependent2338
87Nagarjuna SagarKATTA YADAIAH MUDIRAJBahujan Samaj Party965
87Nagarjuna SagarRATHAN KUMAR GANTEKAMPUIndependent793
87Nagarjuna SagarSOUJANYA RAMAVATHBahujana Left Party681
87Nagarjuna SagarMD. KUTUBODDINAam Aadmi Party624
87Nagarjuna SagarJANAPATI NAGARAJU YADAVIndependent446
87Nagarjuna SagarPANUGOTHU LALSINGHIndependent390
87Nagarjuna SagarGOPALA BABUTelangana Prajala Party343
87Nagarjuna SagarVANKADOTHU KOTA NAYAKIndependent342
87Nagarjuna SagarJAKKULA NARSIMHAIndependent232
87Nagarjuna SagarNone of the AboveNone of the Above1325

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nagarjuna Sagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201887Nagarjuna Sagar-NOMULA NARSIMHAIAH-Telangana Rashtra Samithi83655JANA REDDY KUNDURU-Indian National Congress75884
201487Nagarjuna SagarGENJana Reddy KunduruMaleINC69684Nomula NarsimaiahMaleTRS53208
200987Nagarjuna SagarGENKunduru Jana ReddyMINC67958Tera Chinnapa ReddyMTDP61744

Last Updated on December 12, 2018