Track your constituency

Madhira (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Madhira Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Madhira 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
114MadhiraBHATTI VIKRAMARKA MALLUIndian National Congress80598
114MadhiraKAMAL RAJU LINGALATelangana Rashtra Samithi77031
114MadhiraRAMBABU KOTABahujana Left Party23030
114MadhiraKOTHAPALLI VENKATESWARA RAOPrajaa Swaraaj Party1228
114MadhiraKATHULA SHYAMALA RAOBharatiya Janata Party1085
114MadhiraCHATLA NAGAMANI KUMARBahujan Samaj Party914
114MadhiraBALAVANTHAPU KALYAN KUMARPyramid Party of India680
114MadhiraKOTHAPALLI BABUIndependent448
114MadhiraRAMADAS MARKAPUDITelangana Communist Party of India434
114MadhiraSREENIVASA RAO KOPPULAIndependent266
114MadhiraPULIPATI PRAKASHIndependent218
114MadhiraNone of the AboveNone of the Above1011

Sitting and previous MLAs from Madhira (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Madhira (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018114Madhira-BHATTI VIKRAMARKA MALLU-Indian National Congress80598KAMAL RAJU LINGALA-Telangana Rashtra Samithi77031
2009114Madhira(SC)Bhatti Vikramarka MalluMINC59192Kamala Raju LingalaMCPM57786
2004278MadhiraGENKatta Venkata Narasaiah MCPM71405Kondabala Koteswara RaoMTDP49972
1999278MadhiraGENKondabala Koteswara RaoMTDP48226Katta Venkata NarasaiahMCPM43225
1998By PollsMadhiraGENKatta Venkatanarasaiah MCPM 48914Seelam Sidda Reddy MINC 44894
1994278MadhiraGENBodepudi Venkateswara RaoMCPM68578Seelam Sidda ReddyMINC59417
1989278MadhiraGENBodepudi Venkateswara Rao MCPM62853Seemlam Siddha ReddyMINC55831
1985278MadhiraGENBodepudi Venkateswar Rao MCPM51104Seelam Sidda ReddyMINC42036
1983278MadhiraGENSeelam Siddha Reddy MINC38338Bodepudi Venkateswar RaoMCPM27151
1978278MadhiraGENBandaru Prasada RaoMINC(I)31115Narasimha Rao MaddineniMJNP24863
1972272MadhiraGENDiggineri VenkatravammaMINC40799Bade Udi Venkateswara Rao MCPM23457
1967272MadhiraGEND. VenkaiahMINC26076B. V. RaoMCPM15672
1962286MadhiraGENDuggineni VenkiahMINC26821Ravilla Sankaraiah MIND21365
195774MadhiraGENB. Satyanarayan RaoMINC21149N. Prasada Rao MPDF18546

Last Updated on December 12, 2018