Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Jubilee Hills (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Jubilee Hills Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Jubilee Hills Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Jubilee Hills , Constituency No -(61)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPRamgopal Yadav
INCINCP Vishnuvardhan Reddy
INDINDM Naresh Kumar
INDINDA.Naveen Yadav
INDINDDr. Ravi Kumar T
INDINDG Satyanarayana
JD(U)JD(U)Abdul Waheed
TDP  TDP Maganti Gopinath
TRSTRSG Raja Mouli
WPOIWPOIDr B. Uday Kiran
Nava Bharat National PartyNava Bharat National PartyM Kalyana Rama Krishna
YSRCPYSRCPKotim Reddy Vinay Reddy
Telangana Minorities OBC RajyamTelangana Minorities OBC RajyamMd Zaheed Khan
AIMIM AIMIM Naveen Yadav V
ANCANCA Praveen Kumar
RPI(A)RPI(A)B Satyanarayana
LSPLSPB Sambi Reddy
Jai Samaikyandhra PartyJai Samaikyandhra PartySudarshanam Venkateshwarulu
ICSPICSPK Subhash Chandra Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jubilee Hills Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jubilee Hills assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201461Jubilee HillsGENMaganti GopinathMaleTDP50898Naveen Yadav VMaleAIMIM41656
200961Jubilee HillsGENP. Vishnuvardhan ReddyMINC54519Mohammed SaleemMTDP32778
1962220Jubilee HillsGENRoda H. P. MistryFINC17514M. Govinda CharyMIND4651
1960By PollsJubilee HillsGENSmt. R. MistryMINC22955M.J.A. BaigMIND1730
195722Jubilee Hills(SC)Nawab Mehdi Nawaz JungMINC24821Sumitra DeviFINC20810

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency