Track your constituency

Rampura Phul (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rampura Phul Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rampura Phul assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201290Rampura PhulGENSikander Singh MalukaMSAD58141Gurpreet Singh KangarMINC53005
2007112Rampura PhulGENGurpreet Singh KangarMINC57284Sikander Singh MalukaMSAD55025
2002113Rampura PhulGENGurpreet Singh "Kangur"MIND40303Sikander Singh MalukaMSAD37644
1997113Rampura PhulGENSikandar SinghMSAD36187Harbans SinghMINC26703
1992113Rampura PhulGENHarbans SinghMINC11702Mangu SinghMBSP3736
1985113Rampura PhulGENSukhdev SinghMSAD26671Babu SinghMCPI18339
1980113Rampura PhulGENBabu SinghMCPI28895Harbans SinghMINC(I)25229
1977113Rampura PhulGENBabu SinghMCPI27755Harbans SinghMSAD25424
1972101PhulGENHarbans SinghMSAD27203Babu SinghMCPI22394
1969101PhulGENBabu SinghMCPI17886Harbans SinghMINC16519
1967101PhulGENH. SinghMINC19826B. SinghMCPI17925
196273PhulGENBabu SinghMCPI23446Sukhdev SinghMINC18418
1957116PhulGENRam NathMINC19442Babu SinghMCPI13127

Last Updated on March 11, 2017