Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Khem Karan (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Khem-karan assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Khem-karan Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sukhpal Singh Bhullar (won by: 19602)
Political Party -

Khem Karan Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Khem Karan Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 INC WinnerSukhpal Singh Bhullar 81897
2017 SAD RunnerUpVirsa Singh 62295

List of candidates for Khem Karan Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, Shiv Sena, APP, SAD etc. from the Khem Karan Assembly Constituency in the Punjab Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Khem Karan , Constituency No -(22)
Election Date04/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPBikramajit Singh
INC INC Sukhpal Singh Bhullar
INDINDHarjinder Singh
SAD SAD Virsa Singh
RSP(A)RSP(A)Daljit Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khem Karan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khem Karan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201222Khem KaranGENVirsa SinghMSAD73328Gurchet SinghMINC60226

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency