Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Firozpur Rural (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Firozpur-rural assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Firozpur-rural Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Satkar Kaur (won by: 21380)
Political Party -

Firozpur Rural Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Firozpur Rural Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 INC WinnerSatkar Kaur 71037
2017 SAD RunnerUpJoginder Singh Jindu 49657

List of candidates for Firozpur Rural Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, Shiv Sena, APP, SAD etc. from the Firozpur Rural Assembly Constituency in the Punjab Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Firozpur Rural , Constituency No -(77)
Election Date04/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPMohan Singh Phallian Wala
INC INC Satkar Kaur
INDINDAmarjit Singh Gharu
INDINDSunny Kumar
INDINDJoginder Singh
SAD SAD Joginder Singh Jindu
Swabhiman PartySwabhiman PartyBadal Singh
SAD(M)SAD(M)Lal Singh Sulhani

Sitting and previous MLAs from Firozpur Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Firozpur Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201277Firozpur Rural(SC)Joginder Singh Alias JinduMSAD61830Satkar KaurMINC61668

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency