Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Tuensang Sadar-II (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Nagaland assembly constituencies fall in Nagaland parliamentary constituency. By-election in the parliamentary constituency is scheduled to be held on May 28, and results will be declared on May 31. Stay tuned for live updates.No query found

Tuensang Sadar Ii News And Updates

March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 08, 2018 03:04 PM
The new Chief Minister of Nagaland, Neiphiu Rio (NDPP) will swear-in today at Kohima. The oath would take place at a public function in Kohima Local..... Read More
March 05, 2018 04:46 PM
The BJP-NDPP(Nationalist Democratic Progressive Alliance) alliance would most likely form the government in Nagaland, as it jointly has 29 seats. JD..... Read More
March 04, 2018 02:32 PM
While the saffron party could only manage 11 seats in Nagaland’s 60 seat House, it is still confident of forming a stable government in the st..... Read More
February 28, 2018 12:41 PM
Starkly contrasting with the peaceful polling process in Meghalaya, Nagaland has witnessed the murder of one person on the polling day. There were t..... Read More

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tuensang Sadar-II Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Tuensang Sadar-II assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201354Tuensang Sadar-II(ST)Kejong ChangMNPF5268I.N.MongbaMINC4699
2009By PollsTuensang Sadar-II(ST)KejongMNPF11345WongtoMINC5692
200854Tuensang Sadar-II(ST)KejongMINC7628RhakilaFNCP7275
2007By PollsTuensang Sadar-II(ST)Shri Kejong MINC5947Smt. Rhakila FIND5322
200354Tuensang Sadar-II(ST)A. LakiumongMBJP4595WongtoMNDM4104
199854Tuensang Sadar-II(ST)Kijong Chang MINC4479K. ImlongMIND4104
199354Tuensang Sadar-II(ST)K. ImlongMNPC6411A. LakiumongMINC3652
198954Tuensang Sadar-II(ST)LakiumongMNPC3419M. B. YimkongMINC2696
198754Tuensang Sadar-II(ST)LakiumongMINC2659M. B. VimkongMIND1754
198254Tuensang Sadar-II(ST)A. Lakimong YimchungerMINC1866Yanchu ChangMIND1483
197754Tuensang Sadar-IIGENTochi HansoMINC1773M. Yanchu-ChangMIND1743
197454Tuensang Sadar-IIGENM. Yanchu ChangMNNO2177Zutchu LoyemMIND1388

Last Updated on April 9, 2014

Track your constituency