Track your constituency
Live News
Tuli assembly constituency is in the Mokokchung district of Nagaland State. There are 17,384 voters in the constituency of which 14,506 voters voted in the last election making the voting to around 83.44%. The Demographic Bifurcation of the constituency is 91.46% Christians, 6.66% Hindus and 1.54% Muslims. Amenba Yaden candidate belonging to Naga Peoples Front won the seat in last election defeating L Temjen Jamir of Janata Dal United by 886 Votes.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tuli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Tuli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201821tuli(ST)Amenba YadenMNPF3865L Temjen JamirMJD(U)2979
201321Tuli(ST)Amenba YadenMIND7408L.Temjen JamirMNPF4659
200821Tuli(ST)L.Temjen JamirMNPF4411T. TaliMIND4231
200321Tuli(ST)T. Tali MINC10131L. Temjen JamirMNPF7423
199321Tuli(ST)T. TaliMINC8042LakatoMNPC6189
198921Tuli(ST)TsuknungpenzuMINC5356T. TaliMNPC5224
198721Tuli(ST)T. TaliMNND5906TsuknungpenzuMINC3532
198221Tuli(ST)I. MerachibaMINC2969T. TaliMNND2545
197721TuliGENT. TaliMUDF2845I. MerachibaMINC1496
1966By PollsTuliGENMaraachibaMINDUncontested
196420TuliGENKajenkabaMIND943Noklensama JamirMIND800

Last Updated on: Jan 06, 2023