Track your constituency

Live News

CEO Nagaland

Office Address of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Nagaland

Abhijit Sinha, IAS
Address :-The Chief Electoral Officer, D-Block, Kohima - 797001, Nagaland.
Phone : -370-2290456, 370- 2290458,
Fax : -2290460, 2290406
E-Mail : [email protected]

Nagaland Latest News And Updates

March 09, 2018 10:53 AM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 08, 2018 09:04 AM
The new Chief Minister of Nagaland, Neiphiu Rio (NDPP) will swear-in today at Kohima. The oath would take place at a public function in Kohima Local..... Read More
March 05, 2018 10:46 AM
The BJP-NDPP(Nationalist Democratic Progressive Alliance) alliance would most likely form the government in Nagaland, as it jointly has 29 seats. JD..... Read More
March 04, 2018 08:32 AM
While the saffron party could only manage 11 seats in Nagaland’s 60 seat House, it is still confident of forming a stable government in the st..... Read More
March 01, 2018 09:36 AM
  Kewe Khape Therie, the Nagaland Congress president, stated that the party would “draw a blank” in the Assembly polls conducted ..... Read More

Last Updated on Jan 03, 2018