Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Angetyongpang (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Nagaland assembly constituencies fall in Nagaland parliamentary constituency. By-election in the parliamentary constituency is scheduled to be held on May 28, and results will be declared on May 31. Stay tuned for live updates.No query found

Angetyongpang News And Updates

March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 08, 2018 03:04 PM
The new Chief Minister of Nagaland, Neiphiu Rio (NDPP) will swear-in today at Kohima. The oath would take place at a public function in Kohima Local..... Read More
March 05, 2018 04:46 PM
The BJP-NDPP(Nationalist Democratic Progressive Alliance) alliance would most likely form the government in Nagaland, as it jointly has 29 seats. JD..... Read More
March 04, 2018 02:32 PM
While the saffron party could only manage 11 seats in Nagaland’s 60 seat House, it is still confident of forming a stable government in the st..... Read More
February 28, 2018 12:41 PM
Starkly contrasting with the peaceful polling process in Meghalaya, Nagaland has witnessed the murder of one person on the polling day. There were t..... Read More

Sitting and previous MLAs from Angetyongpang Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Angetyongpang assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201324Angetyongpang(ST)S.Chuba LongkumerMIND5480SashimarMNPF5068
200824Angetyongpang(ST)T. SentichubaMINC8304JongshilembaMRJD7069
200324Angetyongpang(ST)Jonshilemba MIND4535T. SentichubaMINC2094
199824Angetyongpang(ST)T. SentichubaMINCUncontested
199324Angetyongpang(ST)T. SentichubaMNPC4433S. LimatemjenMINC4037
198924Angetyongpang(ST)S. LimaMINC3837Temsu AoMIND2324
198724Angetyongpang(ST)AkumbenbaMNPP2227S. LimaMINC2068
198224Angetyongpang(ST)Sentichuba AoMNND2957AkumbenbaMIND2568

Last Updated on April 9, 2014

Track your constituency