Track your constituency

List of sitting members of Meghalaya Legislative Assembly (MLAs)

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Mlas List News And Updates

March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 09, 2018 04:12 PM
After the new government formation in Meghalaya, the nomination papers form various candidates have started pouring in for the position of the Assem..... Read More
March 08, 2018 11:57 AM
The newly-elected Chief Minister of Meghalaya, Conrad K Sangma, has stated that his cabinet ministers would soon be allotted their respective portfo..... Read More
March 06, 2018 12:28 PM
Conrad Sangma, the National People's Party (NPP) President, would be declared Meghalaya's new Chief Minister today. He also addressed the me..... Read More
March 05, 2018 02:06 PM
After losing Meghalaya from its grip, the Congress is looking to adopt a new approach for the poll-bound Karnataka. Although the Congress got the hi..... Read More

Meghalaya MLAs (Present)

AC. No.AC. NameSitting MLAsPartyAC. No.AC. NameSitting MLAsParty
1NartiangSniawbhalang DharINC31MawthadraishanBrolding NongsiejUDP
2JowaiRoytre Christopher LalooINC32NongstoinDiosstarness JyndiangHSPDP
3RaliangComingone YmbonINC33Rambrai JyrngamPhlastingwell PangniangHSPDP
4MowkaiawRobinus SyngkonIND34MawshynrutWitting MawsorHSPDP
5Sutnga SaipungHopeful BamonIND35RanikorMartin M. DanggoINC
6KhliehriatJustine DkharIND36MawkyrwatRowell LyngdohINC
7AmlaremStephanson MukhimIND37KharkuttaCherak MominINC
8MawhatiJulias Kitbok DorphangIND38MendipatharMarthon SangmaNCP
9NongpohDr. D.D.LapangINC39ResubelparaSalseng C. MarakINC
10JirangLamboklang MylliemNESDP40BajengdobaBrigady MarakIND
11UmsningDr. Celestine LyngdohINC41SongsakNihim D ShiraNPP
12UmroiNgaitlang DharINC42RongjengSengnam MarakINC
13MawryngknengDavid A. NongrumIND43William NagarDeborah C MarakINC
14PynthorumkhrahA. L. HekINC44RaksamgreLimison D. SangmaINC
15MawlaiEmbhahlang SyiemliehUDP45TikrikillaMichael T. SangmaIND
16East ShillongMazel Ampareen LyngdohINC46PhulbariAbu Taher MondalINC
17North ShillongRoshan WarjriINC47RajabalaAshahel D ShiraIND
18West ShillongPaul LyngdohUDP48SelsellaClement MarakINC
19South ShillongSanbor ShullaiNCP49DadenggreJames Pangsang Kongkal SangmaNPP
20MylliemRonnie V. LyngdohINC50North TuraNoverfield R. MarakINC
21NongthymmaiJemino MawthohUDP51South TuraJohn Leslee K SangmaIND
22NongkremArdent Miller BasaiawmoitHSPDP52RangsakonaZenith M. SangmaINC
23SohiongH. Donkupar R. LyngdohINC53AmpatiDr. Mukul SangmaINC
24MawphlangKennedy Cornelius KhyriemINC54MahendraganjDikkanchi D. ShiraINC
25MawsynramPynshngainlang SyiemINC55SalmanparaWinnerson D. SangmaINC
26ShellaDonkupar RoyUDP56GambegreSaleng A. SangmaIND
27PynurslaPrestone TynsongINC57DaluKenethson R. SangmaINC
28SohraTitosstarwell ChyneUDP58Rongara SijuRophul S. MarakIND
29MawkynrewRemington PyngropeUDP59ChokpotClifford MarakGNC
30MairangMetbah LyngdohUDP60BaghmaraSamuel M. SangmaIND

Last Updated on Jan 04, 2018