Track your constituency
Track your constituency
Live News Videos - Politically Incorrect

LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |
China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |
10PM LIVE - बिहार में बहार है - चुनाव की | Harshvardhan Tripathi and SD |
Politically Incorrect | विनाश काले विपरीत बुद्धि - Congress चाहे 370 वापसी (Pak too) |
CBI for SSR, impact on Bihar and Maharashtra Governments, Future of Bollywood Mafia
LIVE at 10PM | Pilot vs Gehlot and Vasundhara - Politicially Incorrect (

Last Updated on: Sep 06, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…