Track your constituency

Track your constituency

AAP Candidate List Meghalaya Elections 2018

AAP Second List of Candidates for Meghalaya Assembly Elections

The Aam Aadmi Party has released the second list of candidates who will be contesting the forthcoming Meghalaya assembly election on its ticket. The second list released contains names of found candidates. Earlier to this, the party had declared its first candidate list which also included names of four candidates:

Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Election in 2018 Party Wise

S.NoAC No.Name of ACName of Candidate
150North TuraShalnangh C. Marak
247RajabalaHadisul Islam
32JowaiBanrilang Jungai
427PynurslaDenis Tynsiar

AAP First List of Candidates for Meghalaya Assembly Elections

AAP released a list of four candidates for Meghalaya Assembly Elections on Jan 08, 2018. The party will be contesting for 35 seats in the state. The names released in the first list is as below :

S.NoAC No.Name of ACName of Candidate
19NongpohDedrict Binone
211UmsningWonder Lapang
315MawlaiPeter Aiborlang Dohkrud
436MawkyrwatDorass Ramsiej

Last Updated on April 23, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…