Track your constituency

North Tura (Meghalaya) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from North Tura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the North Tura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201350North Tura(ST)Noverfield R. MarakMINC4713Roger Benny A. SangmaMIND4148

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit