Track your constituency

Mowkaiaw (Meghalaya) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mowkaiaw Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mowkaiaw assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20134Mowkaiaw(ST)Robinus SyngkonMIND7064Qually SuiamMINC6370

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit