Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Sahara (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sahara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sahara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013179SaharaGENDr Balu Ram Chaudhary MBJP82470Kailash Chandra TrivediMINC61714
2008179SaharaGENKailash Chandra TrivediMINC59874Dr. Ratan Lal JatMBJP46368

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency