Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Khajuwala (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khajuwala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khajuwala (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201312Khajuwala(SC)Vishwanath MBJP61833GovINDRamMINC53476
200812Khajuwala(SC)Dr. Vishwanath MeghwalMBJP25985GovINDRamMIND25118

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency