What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Baytoo (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baytoo Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Baytoo assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013136BaytooGENKailash Choudhary MBJP73097Colonel Sona RamMINC59123
2008136BaytooGENCol. Sonaram ChoudharyMINC62207KailashMBJP25789

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency