Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: Manvendra Singh Joins Congress | Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Bari (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201378BariGENGirraj Singh MINC53482Jaswant MBJP50681
200878BariGENGirraj SinghMINC35895JaswantMBJSH32965
200379BariGENDaljeet Singh MINC46482JaswantMBJP44502
199879BariGENJaswant Singh MBJP28301Har SahaiMBSP27792
199379BariGENDaljeet Singh MINC28586Kirodi Lal MeenaMBJP25036
199079BariGENDaljeet Singh MINC42972Devendra Singh KasanaMIND18983
198579BariGENDaljeet MINC35715Shrilal MeenaMBJP17357
198079BariGENShiv Singh ChauhanMIND21551Salig RamMINC(I)20191
197779BariGENSalig Ram MINC18867Brij Raj SinghMJNP16592
197270Bari(SC)RamlalMIND15012Balwant RamMINC9458
196252BariGENRaghubir SinghMIND9278Mangal SinghMSOC9044
195738BariGENSubedar SinghMINC7922Ram NathMIND6880
195122BariGENMangal SinghMINC17052Radhey LalMSP7695
195122BariGENHans RajMINC13268Brij KishoreMIND6131

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency